Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff Team

  • Susan Lennon

    Business Operations Manager

    slennon@commercialkentucky.com

    502.589.5150 ext. 260

  • Judy Hargadon

    Receptionist / Administrative Coordinator

    jhargadon@commercialkentucky.com

    502.589.5150 ext. 250

  • Tammy Madigan

    Adminstrative Coordinator

    tmadigan@commercialkentucky.com

    502.589.5150 ext. 223

  • Necia Nast

    Research and Marketing Analyst

    nnast@commercialkentucky.com

    502.589.5150 ext. 248

  • Ellen Hunt

    Administrative Coordinator

    ehunt@commercialkentucky.com

    502.589.5150 ext. 242

  • Kristine Chandler

    Administrative Coordinator

    kchandler@commercialkentucky.com

    502.589.5150 ext. 236